Meet the team

Dr. Daniel Dickard

Senior Pastor
336-292-3567  ext. 304
ddickard@friendlyavenue.com

Rev. Steve King

Associate Pastor of
Discipleship & Evangelism
336-292-3567  ext. 313
sking@friendlyavenue.com

Robert Keatts

Associate Pastor of 
Business Administration 
336-292-3567  ext.
rkeatts@friendlyavenue.com

Evan Puig

Minister to Students
336-292-3567  ext. 307
epuig@friendlyavenue.com

Kenny Lamm

Interim Minister of Music & Worship
klamm@ncbaptist.org

Connie Hastings

Music Associate
336-292-3567  ext. 309
chastings@friendlyavenue.com

Chris White

Director of Media & Arts
336-292-3567  ext. 308
cwhite@friendlyavenue.com

Dr. Doris Henderson

Director of Outreach
336-292-3567  ext. 312
dhenderson@friendlyavenue.com

Laura Clontz

Children’s Ministry Director
336-292-3567  ext. 311
lclontz@friendlyavenue.com

Rev. Phil Whitt

Pastoral Care Minister
pwhitt@friendlyavenue.com

Miki Derrico

Financial Secretary
office@friendlyavenue.com

Louise Hooper

Administrative Assistant
336-292-3567  ext. 301
churchadmin@friendlyavenue.com

Rev. Dale Sloan

Sunday School Director

Sandy Johnson

Friendly Avenue Christian
Preschool Administrator
336-292-3567  ext. 314
sjohnson@friendlyavenue.com

Dr. Bryan Presson

Burmese Karen Church Pastor
Director, Karen Leadership Bible Institute
336-292-3567  ext. 319
bpresson@friendlyavenue.com

Darla Evans

Custodian
devans@friendlyavenue.com

Phu Lu

Custodian