Meet the team.

Dr. Daniel Dickard
Senior Pastor
336.292.3567  ext. 303
ddickard@friendlyavenue.com
Evan Puig
Student Minister
336.292.3567  ext. 307
epuig@friendlyavenue.com
Connie Hastings
Music Associate
336.292.3567  ext. 309
chastings@friendlyavenue.com
Dr. Doris Henderson
Director of Outreach
336.292.3567  ext. 316
dhenderson@friendlyavenue.com


Kelly Lee
Administrative Assistant
336-292-3567  ext. 301
churchadmin@friendlyavenue.com
Sandy Johnson
Friendly Avenue Christian Preschool Administrator
336-292-3567  ext. 314
sjohnson@friendlyavenue.com
Robert Keatts
Associate Pastor of
Business Administration
336.292.3567  ext. 304
rkeatts@friendlyavenue.com
Laura Clontz
Children's Ministry Director
336.292.3567  ext. 310
lclontz@friendlyavenue.com
Chris White
Director of Communications & Media
336.292.3567  ext. 308
cwhite@friendlyavenue.com
Phil Whitt
Pastoral Care Minister
336.292.3567  ext. 306
pwhitt@friendlyavenue.com


Miki Derrico
Financial Secretary
office@friendlyavenue.com

Darla Evans
Custodian
devans@friendlyavenue.com
Steve King
Associate Pastor of
Discipleship & Evangelism
336.292.3567  ext. 313
sking@friendlyavenue.com
Kenny Lamm
Interim Minister of Music & Worship
klamm@ncbaptist.org

Jenna Puig
Graphic Designer & Social
Media Manager
media@friendlyavenue.com

Dr. Bryan Presson
Burmese Karen Church Pastor Director,
Karen Leadership Bible Institute
336-292-3567  ext. 319
bpresson@friendlyavenue.com

Dale Sloan
Sunday School Director