Meet the team

Dr. Daniel Dickard

Senior Pastor
336-292-3567  ext. 304
ddickard@friendlyavenue.com

Rev. Steve King

Associate Pastor of
Discipleship & Evangelism
336-292-3567  ext. 313
sking@friendlyavenue.com

Jonathan Statham

Minister of Music & Worship
336-292-3567  ext. 302
jstatham@friendlyavenue.com

Connie Hastings

Music Associate
336-292-3567  ext. 309
chastings@friendlyavenue.com

Chris White

Interim Minister of Students
Director of Media & Arts
336-292-3567  ext. 308
cwhite@friendlyavenue.com

Dr. Doris Henderson

Director of Outreach
336-292-3567  ext. 312
dhenderson@friendlyavenue.com

Laura Clontz

Children’s Ministry Director
336-292-3567  ext. 311
lclontz@friendlyavenue.com

Phil Whitt

Pastoral Care Minister
pwhitt@friendlyavenue.com

Rev. Dale Sloan

Sunday School Director

Sandy Johnson

Friendly Avenue Christian
Preschool Administrator
336-292-3567  ext. 314
sjohnson@friendlyavenue.com

Dr. Bryan Presson

Burmese Karen Church Pastor
Director, Karen Leadership Bible Institute
336-292-3567  ext. 319
bpresson@friendlyavenue.com

Miki Derrico

Interim Financial Secretary
facs@friendlyavenue.com

Ann Small

Part Time Admin. Assistant
ptadmin@friendlyavenue.com

Dawn Kellum

Administrative Assistant
336-292-3567  ext. 301
dkellum@friendlyavenue.com

Kevin Lucas

Building Superintendent
klucas@friendlyavenue.com

Darla Evans

Custodian
devans@friendlyavenue.com

Phu Lu

Custodian